Board of Directors

We are widely respected in the community and governed by a volunteer Board of Directors known for their community mindedness and spirit of generosity.


Liz Stevenson

Board President

Safeco Insurance

Amy Drewel

Vice President

Mosaic Insurance Alliance, LLC

Doug Smith

Board Treasurer

University Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

Keith Harrell

Board Secretary

Local Aerospace Company

Board Members

Cheryl B. Beighle, MD

Board Member

The Everett Clinic

Colleen Wartelle

Board Member

Community Member

Debbie Whitfield

Board Member

Marysville School District